Calendar

Check out what's on at Feynan on our calendar below! Click on each day to find out which activities we have planned during your stay. 

At Feynan we have a daily schedule of activities including hikes, Bedouin experiences and cooking activities that are aimed at giving you the full Feynan experience. All activities are guided and are included in the price of your stay. A small supplementary fee applies to activities involving the local community and this money goes directly to the family who host you. 

From time to time we also have additional events, speakers, talks or activities that are also free to all overnight guests and these will be listed here so make sure you check back before your stay to see what's on.

Please note the activities schedule is subject to change, but we hope this will give you an idea of what you can do and what's included in your stay at Feynan.

 

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 22 2017.
01/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 23 2017.
02/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 24 2017.
03/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 25 2017.
04/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2017.
05/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 20 2017.
06/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 21 2017.
07/10/2017
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 24 2017.
27/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 25 2017.
28/10/2017
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 26 2017.
29/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017.
30/10/2017
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017.
31/10/2017